-It does hurt to see you with someone else, but in the end.. Why do i care, i can never have you back..

Tidigare sa jag att känslan var borta.. Och ja det är den .. mesta dels iaf och det är riktigt skönt. Men ibland kommer den tillbaka, och oftast stannar den bara kvar en stund. Men som just nu stannade den kvar längre. Och det är jobbigt :( Jag vill bara att den ska bort nu. Det har gått lång tid nu.. Men jag säger bara - "You can erase someone from your mind. Getting them out of your heart is another story."och det är så sant.. det är väl så det är..
/ emelie /A place to cry out loud,


You can hide the pain and make others believe that you can move on, but you can never deny the truth that the person who has hurt you is still the one you longed for… No stranger has the capacity to truly hurt you. 

That terrible power is held only in the hands of those you love. 
Sometimes we choose to let go of the feelings, coz we get rid of the pain.
 But in the end, pain was all over our heart. It’s like a virus that could kill someone’s heart. 
Sometimes, things wouldn’t work exactly the way we want. But after the pain, failure and disappointment, we became stronger… Trying to forget someone you love is like trying to remember someone you never met. 
True love never dies as we see in our eyes, only when we let go that we can truly say goodbye. 

Real loss only occurs when you lose something that you love more than yourself. Time goes by, life goes on, and all I can think of is why you’re gone? =/ 

A break up is like a broken mirror. It is better to leave it broken than hurt yourself trying to fix it. It’s a horrible thing to see your lost love walk past you with another girl, and it’s the worst thing to know that you made a mistake in letting him go. I was finally getting over you and actually believing I didn’t need you. I was finally accepting you had another guy. Then you smiled at me and ruined it all. 

How can I forget you when you’re always on my mind? How can I not want you when your all I want inside? How can I let you go when I can’t see us apart? How can I not love you when you control my heart? I thought that by telling myself and everyone else that I hated you. That sooner or later I would come to believe it. But I now realize that by lying, it makes me want you even more. 

Part of loving someone is learning to let go. When speaking of lost love, time may heal all wounds, but there will always be scars. Letting go of someone dear to you is hard, but holding on to someone who doesn’t even feel the same is much harder. Giving up doesn’t mean you are weak! It only means that you are strong enough to let go! 

Loving you was easy, losing you was hard. Loving you is still easy, but knowing you are no longer mine, is the hardest of it all.Once you find someone you really love try your hardest not to lose them, because you will never get over the feeling of loneliness. If you could choose between life and death you would almost rather die, love is fun but hurts so much the price you pay is high. And so I say don’t fall in love, you will get hurt before your through. 

You see my friend, I ought to know, I fell in love with you. Sometimes we tend to be in despair when the person we love leaves us, but the truth is, it’s not our loss, but theirs, for they left the only person who wouldn’t give up on them. Some people say the worst way to miss someone is when they are right next to you and you know you can’t have them,and i agree.. The worst thing is holding on to someone who doesn’t want to be held on to. Days continue to pass, stars continue to shine. Why do I have tears in my eyes today when he was NEVER mine? 

A million words wouldn’t bring you back. I know because I’ve tried. Neither would a million tears. I know because I’ve cried! It’s hard to tell your mind to stop loving someone, when you’re heart still does. Love is letting go of the one you love, hoping that they will come back to you when they realize what they have lost. 
The time runs slowly…just like my tears. 

Should I hate you because you hurt me? Or should I love you because you made me feel special?Falling in love is awfully simple, but falling out of love is simply awful. The saddest thing in life is loving someone who used to love you. No one realizes the beauty of love, until you lose it. Why do we wait until it is too late? Why do we let someone else have what we were too scared to reach out and take? The most painful thing is to be sitting right next to the person you love most, but never being able to let them know. 
Deep down you know it’s best for yourself, but you hate the thought of him being with someone else.

 Sometimes I wish I had never met you because then I could go to bed at night not knowing there was someone like you out there. Why do things have to pass you by? 

The things that are so irreplaceable, they seem to run by without giving us the chance to see how much we’ve just lost. If I can’t have you, at least i was able to know I had you. 

Don’t make my mistake. Don’t let yourself be so angry that you stop loving. Because one day you’ll wake up from that anger, and the person you love will be gone. 

Love… Why does it hurt? Why does it ache? Maybe because we love too much and too deep that sometimes we forget to keep a little for ourselves…sad but true.

 Oftentimes we say goodbye to the person we love without wanting to. Though that doesn’t mean that we’ve stopped loving them or we’ve stopped to care. Sometimes goodbye is a painful way to say I love you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0