-Test,

Lucas och PeytonGjorde ett test på vilken person i One tree hill som passar bäst in på dig själv. Och var inte förvånad när jag faktiskt fick Peyton haha^^ Tycker vi är rätt lika även om hon bara är en roll i en dum serie som jag har blivit fast vid haha. Här är iaf det som stod: 
Peyton

You Are Peyton, deep, artistic and tough you often have trouble letting your guard down. <-(stämmer inte haha) When you feel strongly for someone that tends to scare you so you build one wall after another around your heart. You're a deep person, but you often find yourself surrounded by those with a much different perspective on life than you. Inside, despite your sarcasm and all the bullshit, you want to be loved and understood for who you are.

Vet inte hur andra ser mig men jag själv tycker att det stämmer rätt bra iaf :)

-Detention is only a big black hole, waiting for my heart to come back.
 My body misses you, and I need you ..
You know I need you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0