-I know distance doesn't matter but you feel so far away,

"And I cant lie 
Every time I leave my heart turns gray
 And I want to come back home to see your face 
And I..
Cause I just cant take it

Another day without you with me 
Is like a blade that cuts right through me 
But I can wait I can wait forever.. 

When you call my heart stops beating 
When you're gone it wont stop bleeding 
But I can wait I can wait forever.."


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Cause you're all I want, 
You're all I need 
You're everything,everything 
You're all I want your all I need 
You're everything, everything..."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0